Balaghat District Guideline Value, Madhya Pradesh

Balaghat district ofMadhya Pradesh is situated at theEastern-South part of the state. District share its boundary with Rajnandgaon , Seoni,Mandla and Bhandara in East,West , North and South respectively. The District coversthe area of9245Sq Km. Further the city is dividedinto 10 Taluk whichare Baihar, Balaghat, Birsa, Katangi, Khairlanji, Kiranpur, Lalbarra,Lanji, Paraswada and Waraseoni.The sea level of the district is944.882 Ft.Approximately.

Sub-Registrar Office in Balaghat

  • Address: BalaghatDeputy registrar office
    Pincode: 481001

  • Address: waraseoni Deputy registrar office
    Pincode: 481331

  • Address: Baihar Deputy registrar office
    Pincode: 481111

  • Address: Katangi Deputy registrar office
    Pincode: 481445

  • Address: Lanji Deputy registrar office
    Pincode: 481222

Taluk’s in Balaghat Guideline Value