Gwalior District Guideline Value, Madhya Pradesh

Gwalior district of Madhya Pradesh is situated on the northern part of the state. Gwalior used to be the winter capital of Madhya Bharat .Gwalior shares its boundary with Piproli, Sihara and Susera. The District covers the area of4560Sq Km.Further the city is divided into 8 Taluks which are Gwalior, Dabra, Bhitarwar, Chinor, Ghatigaon, Tansen, Morar and City center. The sea level of the districts692 Ft. Approximately.

Sub-Registrar Office in Gwalior

  • Address: New collectorate office, Ohadpur
    Pincode: 474011

  • Address: Madhoganj, Lohiya Bazaar
    Pincode: 474001

  • Address: Dabra Deputy registrar office
    Pincode: 475110

  • Address: Bhitarwar Deputy registrar office
    Pincode: 475220

Taluk’s in Gwalior Guideline Value