Mandla District Guideline Value, Madhya Pradesh

Mandla district of Madhya Pradesh is situated in Satpura hills.Khandwa share its boundary with5 districts namely Dindori, balaghat, seoni, Jabalpur and Jabalpur. Mandala iswell known for Ghats of river Narmada.The Districtcovers the area of8030SqKm. Further the city is divided into 6 Taluks which are Bichhiya, Ghughri,Mandla, Nainpur, narayanganj and Niwas. The sea level of the district is 1460 Ft. Approximately.

Sub-Registrar Office in Mandla

  • Address: Address:- Mandla Deputy registrar office
    Pincode: 481661

  • Address: Niwas Deputy registrar office
    Pincode: 481885

  • Address: Nainpur Deputy registrar office
    Pincode: 481776

Taluk’s in Mandla Guideline Value